Referee Vitaly Raev informs participants about event regulations

Rating leader GM Farrukh Amonatov (TJK) vs IM Sharma Dinesh Kumar (IND)

Game analysis is usually continued in another hall

During a dinner

Paul Kohler (Switzerland) didn't achieve a great success in a tournament,
but he actively participated in a tournament bulletin editing

Master open winners: Alexander Lastin, Viatcheslav Zakhartsov, Evgeny Shaposhnikov

Traditional prizes for best, worst and most original game handwriting

Festival organizers and sponsors

Festival computer support group

Tournament has been closed, discussions are being continued...